Trailer Debut for Happythankyoumoreplease

Winner of the U.S. Dramatic Audience Award at the 2010 Sundance Film Festival, which marks the directorial debut of “How I Met Your Mother” star Josh Radnor. The comedy-drama film stars Radnor, Malin Ã…kerman, Kate Mara, Zoe Kazan, Michael Algieri, Pablo Schreiber and Tony Hale, and tells the story of a group of young New Yorkers, struggling to balance love, friendship, and their approaching adulthoods.

Happythankyoumoreplease - Official Poster
Newer Posts Older Posts