First Official Trailer for Garry Marshall’s NEW YEAR’S EVE

An upcoming romantic comedy film directed by Garry Marshall, follow up to his last year’s hit “Valentine’s Day”. The star-studded cast includes Ashton Kutcher, Robert De Niro, Katherine Heigl, Lea Michele, Abigail Breslin, Hilary Swank, Michelle Pfeiffer, Zac Efron, Sofia Vergara, Jessica Biel, Halle Berry, Sarah Jessica Parker, Sienna Miller, Alyssa Milano, Ryan Seacrest, Jon Bon Jovi, Ice Cube, Josh Duhamel and Greg Kinnear.The story revolves around the lives of several couples and singles in New York City intertwine over the course of New Year’s Eve.

Michelle Pfeiffer and Zac Efron in NEW YEAR’S EVE
Newer Posts Older Posts