First Official Trailer for Marvel’s THE AVENGERS

An upcoming 2012 superhero film produced by Marvel Studios and distributed by Walt Disney Pictures. The film is part of the Marvel Cinematic Universe that crosses over several Marvel superhero films including Iron Man (2008), The Incredible Hulk (2008), Iron Man 2 (2010), Thor (2011) and Captain America: The First Avenger (2011). It is written and directed by Joss Whedon and stars Robert Downey, Jr. as Iron Man, Mark Ruffalo as Hulk, Chris Hemsworth as Thor, Chris Evans as Captain America, Scarlett Johansson as Black Widow and Samuel L. Jackson as S.H.I.E.L.D.’s leader Nick Fury along with newcomer Jeremy Renner as Hawkeye, as well as Tom Hiddleston and Stellan Skarsgård who are reprising their respective roles as Loki and Professor Selvig from Thor.

The Avenger (2012) - Poster #1
Samuel L. Jackson in The Avengers
Scarlett Johansson in The Avengers
Robert Downey Jr. and Chris Evans in The Avengers
Chris Evans and Chris Hemsworth in The Avengers
Tom Hiddleston in The Avengers
Newer Posts Older Posts