Red Band Trailer for Horror Anthology THE ABCs OF DEATH

THE ABCs OF DEATH is a feature film produced by Ant Timpson & Tim League. It is a project made up of 26 individual chapters by 26 directors that showcase death in all its wondrous and brutal beauty. Critical reception for the anthology horror has been mixed to positive after its world premiere in the Midnight Madness section of the 2012 Toronto International Film Festival.

The film’s directors include Banjong Pisanthanakun, Angela Bettis, Adrian Garcia Bogliano, Jason Eisener, Ernesto Diaz Espinoza, Bruno Forzani and Héléne Cattet, Gadi Harel, Thomas Malling, Yoshihiro Nishimura, Simon Rumley, Tak Sakaguchi, Yuji Shimomura, Marcel Sarmiento, Srdjan Spasojevic, Timo Tjahjanto, Andrew Traucki, Nacho Vigalando, Jake West, Ti West, Ben Wheatley, and Adam Wingard. They were given free rein in choosing a word to create a story involving death. The varieties of death range from accidents to murders.

ABC’s of Death - Poster #1
Newer Posts Older Posts