First Official Trailer for Bryan Singer’s X-MEN: DAYS OF FUTURE PAST

X-MEN: DAYS OF FUTURE PAST is an upcoming 2014 superhero film co-written, produced, and directed by Bryan Singer and featuring the X-Men characters appearing in Marvel Comics. It is the seventh installment in the X-Men film series. The screenplay is written by Simon Kinberg, with Singer writing the story.

The film acts as a sequel to both 2006’s X-Men: The Last Stand and 2011’s X-Men: First Class, as well as a follow-up to 2013’s The Wolverine, featuring cast members from both: Hugh Jackman, Patrick Stewart, Ian McKellen, Halle Berry, Anna Paquin, Shawn Ashmore, Ellen Page, and Daniel Cudmore return from X-Men: The Last Stand, while James McAvoy, Michael Fassbender, Jennifer Lawrence, Nicholas Hoult and Lucas Till return from X-Men: First Class. Peter Dinklage, Omar Sy, Booboo Stewart, Fan Bingbing, Adan Canto, Evan Peters and Josh Helman round out the film’s principal cast.

The X-Men ensemble fights a war for the survival of the species across two time periods in X-Men: Days of Future Past. The characters from the original X-Men film trilogy join forces with their younger selves from X-Men: First Class in a battle that must change the past – to save their future.

X-Men: Days of Future Past - James McAvoy X Patrick Stewart X-Men: Days of Future Past - Michael Fassbender X Ian McKellen
Newer Posts Older Posts