Final Trailer for Horror-Thriller Sequel THE PURGE: ANARCHY

THE PURGE: ANARCHY is an upcoming horror-thriller film directed and written by James DeMonaco. It is the sequel to 2013’s The Purge, starring Ethan Hawke and Lena Headey. The sequel film stars Frank Grillo, Zach Gilford, Michael K. Williams, Carmen Ejogo, and Kiele Sanchez.

Returning alongside writer/director/producer James DeMonaco to produce the sequel to 2013’s sleeper hit are Blumhouse Productions’ Jason Blum (Paranormal Activity and Insidious series), alongside S├ębastien K. Lemercier (Assault on Precinct 13, Four Lovers) and Platinum Dunes partners Michael Bay (Pain & Gain, Transformers franchise), Brad Fuller (The Amityville Horror, A Nightmare on Elm Street) and Andrew Form (The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Friday the 13th).

The Purge: Anarchy (2014) - International Poster
Newer Posts Older Posts