Debut Trailer for Fede Alvarez’s SXSW Home-Invasion Thriller DON’T BREATHE

DON’T BREATHE is a horror-thriller film directed by Fede Alvarez (2013’s Evil Dead reboot) and written by Alvarez and Rodo Sayagues. Premiered at the 2016 South by Southwesthe (SXSW), the film stars Dylan Minnette, Jane Levy, Stephen Lang, Daniel Zovatto, Sergej Onopko, Jane May Graves, and Jon Donahue.

The story follows a trio of reckless thieves who breaks into the house of a wealthy blind man, thinking they’ll get away with the perfect heist. They’re wrong.

Don’t Breathe (2016) - Teaser Poster
Newer Posts Older Posts