First Official Trailer for The Spierig Brothers’ Saw Sequel JIGSAW

JIGSAW is an upcoming horror film directed by Michael and Peter Spierig (Daybreakers, Predestination) and written by Josh Stolberg and Pete Goldfinger. It is the eighth installment in the Saw franchise, picking up over a decade after the death of the eponymous Jigsaw killer during the investigation of a new succession of murders that fit his modus operandi.

The film stars Mandela Van Peebles, Laura Vandervoort, Brittany Allen, Callum Keith Rennie, Clé Bennett, Matt Passmore, Hannah Emily Anderson, Paul Braunstein, Josiah Black, Shaquan Lewis, Michael Boisvert, and James Gómez.

Newer Posts Older Posts